San Antonio Auto Repair 5 Star Rating | Leave a Review 109
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (210) 520-0608
1422 N Colorado St
San Antonio, TX 78207

Reviews

9/21/2017 Rick Becker I would suggest this place to anyone tgat have Mercedes or any other high cost service cars. And is in a good location.
9/6/2017 Gloria Anderson After reading Gus' (Goose's) bio on the internet, my husband and I knew we had found a good and honest mechanic. Meeting Gus and his staff, re-enforced what we already knew. Gus and his staff provided "Outstanding Customer Service & Satisfaction". They are knowledgeable and honest!!!! This is where I will be taking my car from now on. Thank you.
8/18/2017 Edgar Took care of everything quickly and professionally, as always. Thank you!
8/3/2017 Kelly Mcduffie Thank you for all your help, Karen was so helpful & patient and the mechanics we're extremely informative and did a wonderful job. Will only use them in the future !!!
7/29/2017 Lewis Rodriguez They replaced timing belt and water pump and belt on my 2012 jetta I could not be more satisfied with the quality of work. Also Goose Auto was by far less expensive than theVW dealer and I look forward to take my car bacmk for routine maintenance. Thanks Goose
7/27/2017 Ed Sanii The service provided was very good, efficient , and reasonable.
7/22/2017 Andrew Alderete I feel like royalty when im there... So does my car...Audi A6 3.0 T SUPERCHARGED
7/19/2017 Hank L After a horrible service experience with the local Audi dealer, I found Goose Automotive to be the best place to bring my S4 convertible. "Goose" is very knowledgeable about the best repairs/services for my car and he clearly has a great team. His work is professional and prices fair. I'm sure Goose can work on almost any make of car, but if you own an Audi, Mercedes, BMW, or other car that needs that "special" touch, this is the place.
6/29/2017 Suzanne Abercrombie Excellent service and diagnostics. I appreciate Goose' reliable service.
6/21/2017 Phil D Always take my Audi to Goose for routine service, and special projects as well. This time was a routine oil change. In and out in less than 30 minutes and the cost was 30% less than i would have paid in the dealership. Always trust Goose to take good care of my car for a reasonable rate. Thanks Goose!
1234567...Last Page