San Antonio Auto Repair 5 Star Rating | Leave a Review 106
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (210) 520-0608
1422 N Colorado St
San Antonio, TX 78207

Reviews

8/3/2017 Kelly Mcduffie Thank you for all your help, Karen was so helpful & patient and the mechanics we're extremely informative and did a wonderful job. Will only use them in the future !!!
7/29/2017 Lewis Rodriguez They replaced timing belt and water pump and belt on my 2012 jetta I could not be more satisfied with the quality of work. Also Goose Auto was by far less expensive than theVW dealer and I look forward to take my car bacmk for routine maintenance. Thanks Goose
7/27/2017 Ed Sanii The service provided was very good, efficient , and reasonable.
7/22/2017 Andrew Alderete I feel like royalty when im there... So does my car...Audi A6 3.0 T SUPERCHARGED
7/19/2017 Hank L After a horrible service experience with the local Audi dealer, I found Goose Automotive to be the best place to bring my S4 convertible. "Goose" is very knowledgeable about the best repairs/services for my car and he clearly has a great team. His work is professional and prices fair. I'm sure Goose can work on almost any make of car, but if you own an Audi, Mercedes, BMW, or other car that needs that "special" touch, this is the place.
6/29/2017 Suzanne Abercrombie Excellent service and diagnostics. I appreciate Goose' reliable service.
6/21/2017 Phil D Always take my Audi to Goose for routine service, and special projects as well. This time was a routine oil change. In and out in less than 30 minutes and the cost was 30% less than i would have paid in the dealership. Always trust Goose to take good care of my car for a reasonable rate. Thanks Goose!
6/17/2017 Tim Parker While vacationing with grandkids in San Antonio, discovered a bent axle on my truck. Googled repair services and called to see how fast I could get it repaired. Thank God for Goose Automotive. They took me right away and diagnosed the problem and (I feel) went over and above expectations to help me get back on the road to end my vacation on a positive note. I was pleased to see so many positive reviews during my initial research and now understand why. They even gave me a ride back to my Daughters home when it was apparent the parts were not available until the following day. A full explanation of my problem and I was shown the damaged parts as soon as they were found. I highly recommend Goose Automotive if you are looking for help. I will return if ever I have another problem while in or near San Antonio.
6/9/2017 Ralph Mehringer Good service!
5/30/2017 Alberto Milmo Great service and quick! Resonably priced.
1234567...Last Page