San Antonio Auto Repair 5 Star Rating | Leave a Review 95
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (210) 520-0608
1422 N Colorado St
San Antonio, TX 78207

Reviews

5/12/2017 Andrew A Alderete Exceeded my expectations... My car will see no other garage Thank you
5/7/2017 Gustavo Macharro Great job my truck running great will use them again
4/26/2017 Michael Pargas great service thank you
4/13/2017 Linda Moore All at Goose Automotive are AMAZING!!! I completely trust their recommendations and work. They saved me thousands of dollars in repairs estimated from Land Rover dealer and I highly recommend them...they will take care of both you and your car!
4/1/2017 Henry “Goose” Macharro and his crew do great work. They took a real interest in the work I wanted done. They did it professionally and quickly (but not rushed) at a reasonable price.
3/18/2017 Jason I usually do my own maintenance on my car but I didn't have time so I took my car to Goose Automotive because I received a coupon in the mail for a discounted rate on an oil change. Their Service was great. Not to mention they have beer in their lobby which was pretty cool. If If my car needs to be service and I'm not able to do the work myself I wouldn't hesitate to take my car back to Goose Automotive.
3/10/2017 Moses The service and attention to detail was amazing. I needed some body work done because of a parking lot hit and run and I received timely updates on my car from Al throughout the whole process. The work itself was flawless as well. Nothing but praise here!
2/16/2017 Mac Escamilla Amazing customer service!!! Great honest prices with for parts and labor. They had my 911 Porsche Turbo for 5 days but kept my updated daily on what was being done to it . Extremely satisfied and won't be going any where else. Thank you Goose and all the staff!!
2/15/2017 Eddie Torres Great service and honest people. Finally, found a great mechanic for my car. Definitely would recommend Goose automotive.
2/10/2017 Mitch Courtines Highly professional, high quality service for elite German vehicles at regular (low) prices. Very courteous and accommodating. Same warm reception I received from luxury dealers at Audi, Lexus and BMW.
1234567...Last Page